Five Simple Ways to Upgrade Your Donors

Ready to take your individual giving program to the next level? Join me as I share the latest research on popular upgrade strategies including conditional ask strings; second-gift approaches; lists and recognition levels; challenge campaigns; and sustaining gifts. Implementing just one of these low- and no-cost strategies will generate more dollars for your organization.No need to RSVP, just click the link below to join the webinar.

Start Time: 1:15 PM ET (12:15 PM Central/10:15 AM Pacific)
Meeting URL: https://www.fuzemeeting.com/fuze/d95f8791/28568842
Toll Number +12014794595

Led by Mary Dillon Kerwin

WHEN
June 16, 2015 at 1:15pm - 2:15pm
WHERE
Fundraising Webinar
CONTACT
Mary Dillon Kerwin · · (703) 399-0855

Will you come?