Charity Watchdogs: Managing Your Organization's Profile and Ranking

Potential donors check out your organization through charity watchdogs like Better Business Bureau, Guidestar, Charity Navigator and others. Research shows they're having an impact on donor behavior. Learn where the "watchdogs" get their information, how they assess their ratings and what you can do to improve your profile and rating.

http://www.slideshare.net/marydillonkerwin/blue-strike-webinar-charity-watchdogs-managing-your-organizations-profile-and-ranking-july-14-2015

The recording of this webinar is available here. It has not been edited, so use these minute markers to skip ahead to the where it begins (14-mins.) and to guide you to the relevant sections.

Section 1: Who are the watchdogs (14 min.)
Section 2 Why do they matter? (30 min.)
Section 3: Three steps to improve your ratings (36 min.)

This webinar took place Date: 7/14/2015 at Start Time: 1:15 PM ET (12:15 PM Central/10:15 AM Pacific)

Led by Mary Dillon Kerwin 

WHEN
July 14, 2015 at 1:15pm - 2:15pm
WHERE
Fundraising Webinar
CONTACT
Mary Dillon Kerwin · · (703) 399-0855

Will you come?